Espiral da evolução

Neste artigo Pawel Brodzin fala sobre a imcompetência dos profissionais e porque é que ser incompetente em algumas coisas - mas ter consciência disso - não os faz maus profissionais :)

Explicável através da Espiral da Evolução, ou os quatro estágios da Competência:

1) Incompetente Inconsciente - Este indivíduo não compreende ou sabe como fazer determinada coisa e nem sequer reconhece a sua própria incompetência.

2) Incompetente Consciente - Este indivíduo não compreende ou sabe fazer determinada coisa, mas ao contrário do Incompetente Inconsciente, este indivíduo reconhece e admite a sua imcompetência.

3) Competente Consciente - Neste estágio de evolução, o indivíduo compreende ou sabe como fazer determinada coisa, no entanto isso exige um grande grau de consciência e de concentração.

4) Competente Inconsciente - O indivíduo compreende ou faz determinada coisa com baixo grau de consciência e concentração. Este estágio é atingido com a experiência.

Written by j.pereira on March 8th, 2008 with no comments.
Read more posts on Personal and Project Management.

Possible related posts

No comments

There are still no comments on this post.

Leave your comment...

If you want to leave your comment on this post, simply fill out the next form:

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong> .

Last news canada pharmacy <}`" buy prestiq a large product list. Order your medicine online by online pharmacy on phone or online order. How To Order Product Search FAQ Contact Us Login Page Purchased. Mail order shipping to USA from pharmacy online . Storage of products takes place only under appropriate conditions, we are responsible for integrity of packaging and proper transportation. Looking for where to buy drugs online? Canadian pharmacy >$@ medicines company helps to find on one page all the information about your medicine : the name of the analogues, method of production, of prices.